Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Tuesday, 25 October 2016
7.00 pm,
Committee room 3
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Timothy Andrew (email: timothy.andrew@lewisham.gov.uk) (Tel: 02083147916)

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed.

Part 1

tem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 14 September 2016	1 - 6
2.	Declarations of interest	7 - 10
3.	Responses to referrals	11 - 38
4.	Housing action zones	
5.	Air quality action plan	39 - 90
6.	Select Committee work programme	91 - 108
7.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Tuesday, 25 October 2016.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Thursday, 13 October 2016

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)

Councillor Suzannah Clarke (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Bill Brown

Councillor Amanda De Ryk

Councillor James-J Walsh

Councillor Mark Ingleby

Councillor Pauline Morrison

Councillor Eva Stamirowski

Councillor Pat Raven

Councillor Paul Upex

Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)

Councillor Gareth Siddorn (ex-Officio)